Customer Reviews

5Stars

An excellent source of quality automation parts.
Reviewed by: from Jakarta on 4/1/2019

4Stars

The cooperation with your company is very good
Reviewed by: from Sri Lanka on 3/29/2019

5Stars

We are in South Africa and we have just started to deal with Quick Time and we can honestly say that to date, their service has been excellent! Keep up with the good work guys!
Reviewed by: from South Africa on 3/22/2019

4Stars

Delivered within the timescales specified. Excellent service - will definitely use again.
Reviewed by: from Laos on 3/7/2019

5Stars

I purchased from Quick Time Engineering Inc. and I received my goods efficiently and safely and on time. Also they are very responsive for any requests.
Reviewed by: from Italy on 2/28/2019

5Stars

On behalf of our company, we would like to thank Quick Time Engineering Inc. for the best service we have ever experienced. Thank you once again QTE, we will not hesitate to recommend your company to all our friend and clients.
Reviewed by: from Cambodia on 2/26/2019

5Stars

Excellent response to our request.
Reviewed by: from Iceland on 2/4/2019

4Stars

Delivery service on time. Company monitored order until delivered.
Reviewed by: from United Kingdom on 1/13/2019

3Stars

Good range of stock in which they specialise.
Reviewed by: from Vietnam on 1/2/2019

5Stars

Great service! Quick delivery! Nice packaging! 5 stars are highly deserved!
Reviewed by: from United Kingdom on 12/24/2019

4Stars

Quick Time Engineering Inc. supplied the product we ordered and it was delivered on time and has operated as expected.
Reviewed by: from Hong Kong on 10/15/2018

5Stars

They have worked hard to insure that all the parts that I have got work correctly. They have sent an email when the parts shipped and when they show delivered. These are the people that I will go to in the future.
Reviewed by: from Netherlands on 8/31/2018

5Stars

Happy with the product and service
Reviewed by: from Ireland on 7/18/2018

4Stars

Great service and communication would definitely recommend and use again.
Reviewed by: from Uganda on 6/6/2018

3Stars

Good communication, delivered on time, competitive prices.
Reviewed by: from Norway on 5/13/2018

4Stars

Thanks for the quick and professional service.
Reviewed by: from Laos on 4/21/2018

5Stars

Quick delivery! Nice packaging! 5 stars are highly deserved!
Reviewed by: from Mongolia on 3/11/2018

4Stars

Happy with service provided and parts supplied.
Reviewed by: from Tokyo, Japan on 2/9/2018

4Stars

Excellent service from initial request to keeping me informed on the carrier as well.
Reviewed by: from Singapore on 5/23/2017

4Stars

Excellent service, backed up by a hard working customer friendly
Reviewed by: from Jakarta on 5/18/2017

5Stars

Happy with service provided and parts supplied, customer service has been very good.
Reviewed by: from Belgium on 4/12/2017

5Stars

My experience with Quick Time so far has been great.
Reviewed by: from Osaka, Japan on 3/17/2017

5Stars

We felt comfortable that my request was being deal with the urgency I needed and communication was fantastic.
Reviewed by: from Germany on 4/18/2016

5Stars

Quick Time were able to help us with our urgent request.
Reviewed by: from Mexico on 2/23/2016

4Stars

Great experience and good pricing, would recommend this company to anyone.
Reviewed by: from New Zealand on 2/14/2016

5Stars

Quality always as described. I would not hesitate in recommending Quick Time Engineering Inc.
Reviewed by: from New York on 1/13/2016