Customer Reviews

Feedback


4.8

Average Rating

90


5

75


4

60


3

25


2

10


1

Reviews


8 days ago

Sudesh Seepersad
Verified Buyer

Item was well priced, and exactly what I expected. Correspondence was a bit slow, but all in I am very satisfied.


2 days ago

Clifford Roche
Verified Buyer

Good to know that we can rely on you.


12 days ago

Zulkifli Siregar
Verified Buyer

Good.


15 days ago

Maria
Verified Buyer

Great service! Quick delivery! Nice packaging! 5 stars are highly deserved!

5 month ago

Criselda
Verified Buyer

Order was delivered on time. Thanks for the quick and professional service.

6 days ago

Yousif Adam
Verified Buyer

I purchased from Quick Time Engineering Inc. and I received my goods efficiently and safely and on time. Also they are very responsive for any requests.

3 month ago

Giulio
Verified Buyer

Quick Time Engineering Inc. supplied the product we ordered and it was delivered on time and has operated as expected.

17 days ago

David
Verified Buyer

Excellent service!! Extremely fast response and shipping.


2 month ago

Tunji
Verified Buyer

Direct and prompt service and beats deadline. Personalized service. Great.

9 days ago

Amir Hossein
Verified Buyer

The cooperation with your company is very good.


5 month ago

Abaker
Verified Buyer

I purchased from Quick Time Engineering Inc. and I received my goods efficiently and safely and on time. Also they are very responsive for any requests.

2 month ago

Kim
Verified Buyer

Had what I needed, price was reasonable and the customer service was great.

8 days ago

Graham Alford
Verified Buyer

Good range of stock in which they specialise. Delivery service on time. Company monitored order until delivered.

15 days ago

Jayne Lynn
Verified Buyer

First experience of using Quick Time Engineering Inc. Delivered within the timescales specified. Excellent service - will definitely use again.

7 days ago

Tony
Verified Buyer

Quick Time Engineering Inc. is an excellent source of quality automation parts. Very competitive prices and highly trained professional sales staff that are always willing to help.

1 month ago

Frederic
Verified Buyer

Good experience, our goods delivered as promised and cost competitive.

1 month ago

Richard
Verified Buyer

Great service and communication would definitely recommend and use again.

2 month ago

Anthony
Verified Buyer

Quick Time were able to help us with our urgent request.


4 month ago

Darren
Verified Buyer

Great company with great experience and good pricing, would recommend this company to anyone.


9 month ago

Alex
Verified Buyer

We felt comfortable that my request was being deal with the urgency I needed and communication was fantastic.

5 month ago

Adam
Verified Buyer

Happy with service provided and parts supplied, customer service has been very good.


9 month ago

Alex
Verified Buyer

We felt comfortable that my request was being deal with the urgency I needed and communication was fantastic.


3 month ago

Munoz Juan
Verified Buyer

Really great company have everything we need, the people is always willing to help with the requirements, and the response is very fast.


8 month ago

Richardson Rob
Verified Buyer

Excellent response to our request.



11 month ago

Dan Tiganea
Verified Buyer

Quick response and fast delivery.


9 month ago

Shona
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from initial request to keeping me informed on the carrier as well.


11 month ago

Mona Sinclair
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, well packed and arrived in good condition which enabled us to ship to our customer within the deadline.